Staff Grivance Redressal Cell

2019-20 Member’s

Sr.No Name of Faculty Designation Designation in staff Grievance Redressal Committee
1 Mr. Gilache D. M. Management Representative Chairman
2 Mr. Kale Abhijit G Principal Secretary
3 Mr. Gadade Ashok B. HOD Member
4 Mr. Pathan Taher R. Lecturer Member
5 Mr. Sabale Ganesh R. Lecturer Member
6 Mr. Kanse B. G. Lab.Tech. Member

Any Case or Report of Staff Grievance Redressal Cell No case -2016-17 to 2019-20